Menu
See what people said about our hospital.

Hospital Reviews

To read more or write your own, sign up for PetSites today.

Sign Up Log In 
  • Allison Woelfel

    Allison Woelfel

    Posted 06/21/2021 11:51 AM
    on Google

    This is my favorite vet by far. The staff members are so nice and friendly. Everything is well priced and affordable. The vet always takes the time to answer all your questions and listen closely to any concerns you may have about your pup. Dr. Condon doesn’t just pop in and leave. They are so good with my dogs and I always leave feeling like they received quality care. I’ve never had an issue getting a sick appointment. It’s usually same day or first thing the next morning.

  • Karen

    Karen

    Posted 01/30/2021 2:19 PM
    on Google

    Dr Condon and her team always take great care of my 2 dogs Buster and Cayenne. Dr Condon and her team always take time to explain everything and we always receive quality care. Dr Condon truly cares about your pets. Miss Molly was my senior dog who also received excellent care throughout her life. Love love love Highlands Pet Hospital!

  • Gordon Culletto

    Gordon Culletto

    Posted 01/24/2021 1:42 PM
    on Google

    Highlands Pet Hospital is excellent! The staff is always kind and cares about the well-being of your pet. They take Covid very seriously and have implemented safety measures to keep you and their staff safe. I would recommend Highlands Pet Hospital!

  • C H

    C H

    Posted 12/22/2020 1:00 PM
    on Google

    5 stars! Everyone at Highlands Pet Hospital goes above and beyond to make you feel well taken care of and your pet is top priority. Over the past year we have had annual visits to emergency visits and they are simply fantastic every time. They are responsive, very knowledgeable and treat my dog and my cat with urgency and professionalism. So happy we found this place.

  • Damien E

    Damien E

    Posted 09/22/2020 7:50 PM
    on Google

    I decided to try a new vet with my new puppy and I can't say enough about how pleased I am with Highlands. Staff is so caring and friendly.

  • Katina Foster

    Katina Foster

    Posted 06/23/2020 9:10 PM
    on Google

    The Staff! Refreshingly friendly AND professional. Dealing with covid restrictions smoothly. 5 stars in my book.

  • Michelle Thompson

    Michelle Thompson

    Posted 09/17/2019 8:43 PM
    on Google

    Staff are great and Dr's are very knowledgeable

  • Fiona Oliver

    Fiona Oliver

    Posted 08/14/2019 8:43 PM
    on Google

    They took care of our family when we had to say goodbye to our best friend.

  • Adam LaFever

    Adam LaFever

    Posted 07/31/2019 7:14 PM
    on Google

    We recently switched to this vet not only because of the pricing at the other vet but also the general feeling we got from the vets. We've been pleasantly surprised at how much time and attention they give our babies at HPH. Everyone has been helpful and genuinely concerned for the wellbeing of our pets. Appointments happen in a timely manner with very little time in the waiting room. If you're on the fence, give them a try!

  • Tara Lin

    Tara Lin

    Posted 04/19/2019 4:15 PM
    on Facebook

    I LOVE Dr Condon and Highlands Pet Hospital staff! They are all so kind and the office is in a really convenient location. I bring my 3 dogs and cat here and couldn’t imagine going anywhere else now!