Menu
See what people said about our hospital.

Hospital Reviews

To read more or write your own, sign up for PetSites today.

Sign Up Log In 
  • Jan Usery Mittler

    Jan Usery Mittler

    Posted 06/18/2018 15:30
    on Facebook

    I have a little lovebird that is treated by Dr. Owens. She has always been treated well and if there is a problem it is well taken care of! We love West Loop Animal Hospital!

  • Cassandra Fair

    Cassandra Fair

    Posted 06/05/2018 18:31
    on Facebook

    I can't thank Dr. Howard and Tucker enough for the way they treated us and my Roxie today. Its wonderful to have people care about your animal as much as you do. I pray my Roxie gets better and you will forever be our vet!

  • Joan Boswell

    Joan Boswell

    Posted 06/05/2018 12:33
    on VetTools Reviews

    Bentley is much better

  • Joan Boswell

    Joan Boswell

    Posted 06/05/2018 12:33
    on VetTools Reviews

    Bentley is much better

  • Robin Goodman

    Robin Goodman

    Posted 06/03/2018 12:18
    on VetTools Reviews

    Everyone took care of my dog and me in a pleasant manner. I would definitely recommend West Loop Animal Hospital.

  • Kim Sanders-Pye

    Kim Sanders-Pye

    Posted 04/21/2018 12:52
    on Facebook

    We just moved here and the staff at West Loop Animal Hospital made me feel right at home. They took their time with my African Grey as to not stress her too badly. I'm so appreciative of that!

  • Kimberly Pye

    Kimberly Pye

    Posted 04/21/2018 12:52
    on VetTools Reviews

    We just moved here and the staff at West Loop Animal Hospital made me feel right at home. They took their time with my African Grey as to not stress her too badly. I'm so appreciative of that!

  • Steve Bolomey

    Steve Bolomey

    Posted 04/20/2018 11:40
    on VetTools Reviews

    Dr. Owens and his staff are tops in my book. Of all the vet clinics I have ever visited, you and your staff have been the most cordial, courteous, professional, caring, informative, knowledgeable. Plus you even take on all animals. Keep the great service you already provide

  • Martha McKinney Ylitalo

    Martha McKinney Ylitalo

    Posted 04/14/2018 10:49
    on Facebook

    Love Drs. Balliet, Owens, and Howard! Location, attitude and caring is there!

  • Kaytlin O'Hara

    Kaytlin O'Hara

    Posted 04/06/2018 18:17
    on Facebook

    Dr. Howard and the staff at West Loop are the absolute BEST! They are so caring and treat every fur baby with great care. Millie and Pandie LOVE you all! ��