Menu
See what people said about our hospital.

Hospital Reviews

To read more or write your own, sign up for PetSites today.

Sign Up Log In 
  • Cynthia Gahrmann

    Cynthia Gahrmann

    Posted 12/04/2018 10:53
    on VetTools Reviews

    The staff are very friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend them. Thank you so much for helping my fur baby!

  • Bob Garner

    Bob Garner

    Posted 11/24/2018 13:28
    on VetTools Reviews

    We always receive quick and complete care at this clinic for our pets' needs. They care about the pet and take care of maintaining their health. Are very good about getting them in when needed, diagnosing and taking care of any problems found. Staff is excellent and always helpful. Like the emails and texts regarding appts. and other information. Have 2 dogs and a cat under their care, & have always been satisfied. Doctors are very good & caring.

  • Carol Ehl

    Carol Ehl

    Posted 11/08/2018 10:31
    on VetTools Reviews

    The experience was great. Sophia and Molly will enjoy their new vet Sophia said the only thing you can do to make her visit better, is do way with the shots. Lol. Molly said Sophia is a big baby the shots did not even hurt.

  • Trish Buscemi

    Trish Buscemi

    Posted 11/04/2018 14:42
    on VetTools Reviews

    These people are great! The staff and the vets. They really get to know your pet and what is unique about your pets issues. The Vet himself called on Saturday morning with biopsy results (all good) and to check up on her. Wish I could go see him...my doctor sure doesn't treat me this well...ever. Thank you guys for being YOU!!!

  • Candice Bender

    Candice Bender

    Posted 10/27/2018 11:13
    on VetTools Reviews

    They are wonderful, could not have done anything better. Will always bring our pets to them.

  • Al Sumpter

    Al Sumpter

    Posted 10/01/2018 10:51
    on VetTools Reviews

    I was able to get an appointment same day. Arrived early for appointment. Wait was minimal. Facility was spotlessly clean. Staff were friendly. Doctor Flanagan was friendly yet professional and very reassuring about my cat. My animal was treated with kindness and respect. Great vet clinic.

  • Jacky Duckstein

    Jacky Duckstein

    Posted 09/24/2018 22:46
    on VetTools Reviews

    Our Cats are always treated with tenderness & excellence! Best Animal Hospital in East Texas. We love all of the staff, techs & doctors!!! Don’t hesitate call for an appointment you will be happy you did.

  • Jacky Duckstein

    Jacky Duckstein

    Posted 09/24/2018 22:46
    on VetTools Reviews

    Our Cats are always treated with tenderness & excellence! Best Animal Hospital in East Texas. We love all of the staff, techs & doctors!!! Don’t hesitate call for an appointment you will be happy you did.

  • James Gafford

    James Gafford

    Posted 09/08/2018 10:35
    on VetTools Reviews

    Very professional / and showing compassion for my pet.

  • Donna Bookil

    Donna Bookil

    Posted 08/26/2018 18:14
    on VetTools Reviews

    You are ALL, "The Best"! Thank you, for all the LOVE and CARE, that you give to "Our Babies"! P.S. And all the yummy treats too! LOL