Menu
See what people said about our hospital.

Hospital Reviews

To read more or write your own, sign up for PetSites today.

Sign Up Log In 
  • Kim Sanders-Pye

    Kim Sanders-Pye

    Posted 04/21/2018 12:52
    on Facebook

    We just moved here and the staff at West Loop Animal Hospital made me feel right at home. They took their time with my African Grey as to not stress her too badly. I'm so appreciative of that!

  • Kimberly Pye

    Kimberly Pye

    Posted 04/21/2018 12:52
    on VetTools Reviews

    We just moved here and the staff at West Loop Animal Hospital made me feel right at home. They took their time with my African Grey as to not stress her too badly. I'm so appreciative of that!

  • Steve Bolomey

    Steve Bolomey

    Posted 04/20/2018 11:40
    on VetTools Reviews

    Dr. Owens and his staff are tops in my book. Of all the vet clinics I have ever visited, you and your staff have been the most cordial, courteous, professional, caring, informative, knowledgeable. Plus you even take on all animals. Keep the great service you already provide

  • Martha McKinney Ylitalo

    Martha McKinney Ylitalo

    Posted 04/14/2018 10:49
    on Facebook

    Love Drs. Balliet, Owens, and Howard! Location, attitude and caring is there!

  • Kaytlin O'Hara

    Kaytlin O'Hara

    Posted 04/06/2018 18:17
    on Facebook

    Dr. Howard and the staff at West Loop are the absolute BEST! They are so caring and treat every fur baby with great care. Millie and Pandie LOVE you all! ��

  • Mitzi Barnes

    Mitzi Barnes

    Posted 04/03/2018 14:47
    on Facebook

  • Jacky Duckstein

    Jacky Duckstein

    Posted 03/25/2018 18:47
    on VetTools Reviews

    The very best care The best staff The best doctors We have been going to West Loop Animal Hospital for 14+ years. Our beautiful cat Daxi lived to 21 thanks to the meticulous care treatment & love from everyone there!!!

  • Patti Renfro

    Patti Renfro

    Posted 03/24/2018 13:10
    on Facebook

    Excellent staff very caring and understanding.

  • Joan McLeod Gaudet

    Joan McLeod Gaudet

    Posted 03/24/2018 12:08
    on Facebook

    Dr Owens and staff take such good care of my Aviary needs with Sadie... I appreciate how friendliness and attention.

  • Don Adams

    Don Adams

    Posted 03/24/2018 10:23
    on VetTools Reviews

    Fast, Courteous, Professional, and shows a lot of care for our pets