Menu
See what people said about our hospital.

Hospital Reviews

To read more or write your own, sign up for PetSites today.

Sign Up Log In 
  • James Gafford

    James Gafford

    Posted 09/08/2018 10:35
    on VetTools Reviews

    Very professional / and showing compassion for my pet.

  • Donna Bookil

    Donna Bookil

    Posted 08/26/2018 18:14
    on VetTools Reviews

    You are ALL, "The Best"! Thank you, for all the LOVE and CARE, that you give to "Our Babies"! P.S. And all the yummy treats too! LOL

  • Jennifer Bradshaw

    Jennifer Bradshaw

    Posted 07/20/2018 12:57
    on Facebook

    I enjoy bringing my fur babies to your office. Everyone there is very sweet and knowledgeable. I wouldn’t change a thing. Keep up the awesome job you do to make your patients and their parents comfortable and at ease while they are in your care.

  • Jan Usery Mittler

    Jan Usery Mittler

    Posted 06/18/2018 15:30
    on Facebook

    I have a little lovebird that is treated by Dr. Owens. She has always been treated well and if there is a problem it is well taken care of! We love West Loop Animal Hospital!

  • Cassandra Fair

    Cassandra Fair

    Posted 06/05/2018 18:31
    on Facebook

    I can't thank Dr. Howard and Tucker enough for the way they treated us and my Roxie today. Its wonderful to have people care about your animal as much as you do. I pray my Roxie gets better and you will forever be our vet!

  • Joan Boswell

    Joan Boswell

    Posted 06/05/2018 12:33
    on VetTools Reviews

    Bentley is much better

  • Joan Boswell

    Joan Boswell

    Posted 06/05/2018 12:33
    on VetTools Reviews

    Bentley is much better

  • Robin Goodman

    Robin Goodman

    Posted 06/03/2018 12:18
    on VetTools Reviews

    Everyone took care of my dog and me in a pleasant manner. I would definitely recommend West Loop Animal Hospital.

  • Kim Sanders-Pye

    Kim Sanders-Pye

    Posted 04/21/2018 12:52
    on Facebook

    We just moved here and the staff at West Loop Animal Hospital made me feel right at home. They took their time with my African Grey as to not stress her too badly. I'm so appreciative of that!

  • Kimberly Pye

    Kimberly Pye

    Posted 04/21/2018 12:52
    on VetTools Reviews

    We just moved here and the staff at West Loop Animal Hospital made me feel right at home. They took their time with my African Grey as to not stress her too badly. I'm so appreciative of that!