Menu
See what people said about our hospital.

Hospital Reviews

To read more or write your own, sign up for PetSites today.

Sign Up Log In 
  • Sarah Blackwood

    Sarah Blackwood

    Posted 11/25/2022 11:50 AM
    on VetTools Reviews

    Me and my very special guy did not get to see Dr Carter as much as I would have liked (due to my guys kidney failure,and our check up appt became an end of life appointment). But after only a few visits I have found my vet for all my future animals! I can sincerely say the staff and Dr Carter are amazing people,incredibly understanding and empathetic. They even made sure I had the same vet tech with each appointment( who was also outstanding!) and Dr Carter helped guide me in best quality of life measures for my little guy. I truly can not say enough good things about this establishment,I've been to so many Vets in CT and this place is hands down the best. Top notch quality care and compassion for both owner and pet.

  • Dore M

    Dore M

    Posted 10/28/2022 9:24 AM
    on Pet Owner Perception

    Everything was just perfect!

  • Danielle Delmonaco

    Danielle Delmonaco

    Posted 10/26/2022 4:40 PM
    on VetTools Reviews

    For the 1st time in 9yrs my Baby girl shepherd was calm and well taken care. I must say, they have bedside manors is the best way I can explain. Dr a tech were unbelievable and took the time to learn Indy Mae an I be4 anything. There time an patience is heart warning. We are so Thankful to become a client w Pond Point Vet.

  • Matthew W

    Matthew W

    Posted 10/21/2022 9:22 AM
    on Pet Owner Perception

    you folks were amazing!!

  • James C

    James C

    Posted 10/12/2022 2:32 PM
    on Pet Owner Perception

    I cannot think of anything that could have made it better.

  • Bill S

    Bill S

    Posted 10/12/2022 9:30 AM
    on Pet Owner Perception

    Great service and excellent treatment of my cat.

  • Stephanie H

    Stephanie H

    Posted 10/08/2022 11:44 AM
    on Pet Owner Perception

    There is nothing you could have done to make our visit any better. We appreciate the dedicated staff and are always pleased with how we and our pet are treated.

  • John D

    John D

    Posted 10/05/2022 1:16 PM
    on Pet Owner Perception

    Every thing wen well, was met when I arrived at the door and Dr.Carter was waiting for us in the exam room

  • Marie M

    Marie M

    Posted 09/30/2022 4:58 PM
    on Pet Owner Perception

    Everything was perrrfect

  • Jil Rotterdam

    Jil Rotterdam

    Posted 09/30/2022 3:26 PM
    on Google

    We have 2 cats and have been coming here for 3 years. I will never bring my cats anywhere else, the staff is super friendly, Susan at the front desk is always kind and helpful and all the vet techs and Drs are amazing. I appreciate that they are very honest about the cats health and setting expectations. They truly want your animals to be the healthiest they can be, even if that means telling the owner to change a few things. Mia and Charly highly recommend them 😊